Photography

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Photography

I wanted to make a thread for any photographers on here that want to share their work, not just car pictures, but pictures of all kinds! Also, anyone can feel free to ask any photography related questions they might have and hopefully be able to receive answers to whatever questions they may have!

I just started getting into photography at the beginning of summer, everything I've learned was self taught, basically. I'm in a photography class and a photoshop class at the moment and I'm learning some very cool things and I can't wait to learn more!

I'll start by sharing some of my shots that I've taken recently that I'm rather proud of!

It was her 1 year birthday and she got a cake!

Hope you all enjoyed!
    Last edited by strikeaholic; 05-07-2011, 07:44 PM.

Progression Page

Re: Photography

Extremely impressive pix! I hope can learn n have my pix look like that!
    2011 Ibis B8 Audi S4

*When you turn your car on... does it return the favor?*

Comment

Originally posted by Xxgxpstreet08xX View Post
      Extremely impressive pix! I hope can learn n have my pix look like that!
      Thanks Ally!! You are always so full of nice compliments! If you ever have any questions about anything, just let me know and I'll be glad to try and help!!

Progression Page

Comment

No prob! I absolutely LOVE photography. I'm just a terrible learner lol.
        2011 Ibis B8 Audi S4

*When you turn your car on... does it return the favor?*

Comment

Haha well, everything takes time! Don't worry, I'm sure you'll be showing my pictures up before too long ;-)

Progression Page

Comment

Awesome pictures! You got some skills!