One BAD 24hrs

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• One BAD 24hrs

This morning i wake up... Hung over and CRAVING biscuts and gravy.

Easy task. right?

WRONG!!!

wanna know my? LOST MY KEYS! and this is the only car that i have ever lost keys, this is the SECOND SET that i lost. I have been driving for 11 years and i have never lost keys untill this Fing car!

so i searched the house top to bottom for 1 hour. looked everwhere. i know exactly what i did and retraced my steps over and over and over. I came in the garage and picked a beer out of the fridge. sat down and drank it then went up to bed.

anways here is what i had to do

then we took that bad ass to the dealer and left it in the parking lot.

Tomorrow i am going to have to go to the Stealership and have new keys made and that shit is not cheap. Worst part is that i cant get to the dealership till after work so it will be 600 when i get there.

AAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!

Re: One BAD 24hrs

Dang that sucks. Sorry to hear that
    87 Jeep Comanche Metric Ton
    90 Eagle Talon TSI
    09 G6 Progression(New Car)
    My Progression

Comment

check the garbage?

- Alpine IVA-w505 7" DVD with built in Blackbird GPS
      - JL 1000.1 Amp
      - JL 12" W7
      - 10% Front Tint, 5% Rear

Comment

You're gonna be super pissed when they turn up

'08 G8 GT... 1 7/8" Kooks Blue Ceramic Coated Long tube Headers... 3" Xpipe...Magnaflow axle backs...Rotofab CAI...Heater hose relocate. Ported throttle body, intake manifold, Custom grind cam 227/237 .620/.604 LSA 113 +3, Circle D 3200 stall, 3.45 rear gear,Tuned by Redline
        Dyno 438 WHP 415 WTQ

'15 Chevy SS Some Like It Hot Red Holden Grill & trunk badge... Solo performance axle backs... Rotofab Intake, Mobile attractions front splitter

Comment

How do you guys lose your keys?

Am I the only one that never has?

G6 - 240sx - Lancer - 325is - WRX

Comment

i have not yet
            87 Jeep Comanche Metric Ton
            90 Eagle Talon TSI