Need some help

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Need some help

I was looking through pontiac logos yesterday looking for an old style logo to integrate into a trunk lid mat that i want to make and i stumbled upon this:

Im not very good with working with pictures and crap so i was wondering if you guys could help me get just the outline of the indian head, and feathers and blow it up so i can print it out and trace it? It would be very much appreciated
    Current Mods : 7 color LED under dash/ seats, integration solutions I pod Adapter, 2 Powerbass PS-12 subs powered by a Power Acoustik OV2-2200.

Next on the list an intake..

Re: Need some help

If it's not done by the time I get home I can make a cutout version of it in photoshop or something.

And you should post up some more! You're only like 45 minutes - hour away from me in R.I. there!! There's no other Connecticut members or R.I. members on here!
    2015 Chevy SS, Perfect Blue Metallic, Sunroof, No Spare, M6
    Appearance: Full LED Conversion, 6000L D3S HID Bulbs, Holden Rear and Front Embloms
    Go Stuff: Diablew 93 Octane Tune

Missed and not forgotten. Traded.
    2005 CGM GTO.
    386whp, 364ft-lb torque, Corsa Sport Exhaust, Tuning, K&N Intake, VX Tails, Halo Projectors
    2009 G8 GT SRM Premium Package, 6000K LED + HID Lows, Factory Bluetooth Retrofit, Atari Gauges, Factory iPod Control, 93 Octane Diablew Tune, Vararam Intake, MBR Strut Bar, Corsa Catback, DBA 4000SX Slotted + Drilled Rotors, Hawk Ceramic Pads.

Comment

Awesome thanks , yea im always on just dont leave alot of messages, where abouts in ct do you live?

Ideally his head top to bottom would be 7-9 inches when printed out sorry if im being a pain or anything
      Current Mods : 7 color LED under dash/ seats, integration solutions I pod Adapter, 2 Powerbass PS-12 subs powered by a Power Acoustik OV2-2200.

Comment

Very cool idea! That cutout would look sweet as a trunk lid mat.

Originally posted by WoodburyMan