Nice driving roads in GTA

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Nice driving roads in GTA

Been searching for this to replace Bridgeport Road in Waterloo, and I think I found it:

Click for map

The road's curvy and pretty vertical, lots of fun cornering. Not a whole lot of traffic either. Another nice thing about this road is that on each ends there are parking lots, can be used as a pit stop and meetup point.
    <-- Gray G6? Click!
    2006 G6 SE V6 3.5L Sedan "Sharon", Stealth Gray Metallic, 1SA+CF5+PCM+PDX - Sold but will not be forgotten... will always have a special place in my heart.
    2006 Solstice 2.4L I4 "Kristin", Shadow Gray Metallic, 1SA+JL9+G80+PCQ+ZQ2+ZQ3
    Life moves fast, don't miss a thing.

Re: Nice driving roads in GTA

It's been many years now, but I used to enjoy this stretch of road...

click for map

I don't know what it's like now though.
    Trust me, I'm a professional!

Comment

i really enjoy this road
      http://maps.google.ca/maps?f=d&saddr=An ... =UTF8&z=11

Mods- VMS ECM/TCM Tune, Custom Magnaflow Cat Back, Full CRAB Intake, Racing Line Motor Mounts and Strut Tower Brace. Tinted Windows & Tails. EBC USR Rotors Front and Rear running YellowStuff Pads
      Originally posted by ahuhn
      so i just realized there a drawer in my room that has nothing in it but tequila, condoms and a blow up doll. cant figure out if thats a good thing or not

Comment

Originally posted by snowmanG6
        i really enjoy this road
        http://maps.google.ca/maps?f=d&saddr=An ... =UTF8&z=11" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
        That's... quite far from the GTA.
        <-- Gray G6? Click!
        2006 G6 SE V6 3.5L Sedan "Sharon", Stealth Gray Metallic, 1SA+CF5+PCM+PDX - Sold but will not be forgotten... will always have a special place in my heart.

Comment

it is but its a very nice road