Kingston G6 owners

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Kingston G6 owners

Just wondering since I've seen more G6's lately in Kingston including one white modified GT would anyone consider PM-ing me so we can exchange opinions on the car and possibly meet. Interested in showing off what I have done to my GTP!
    GTpdriver
    G. Stephen Day

Re: Kingston G6 owners

GTPdriver,

Although I don't live in Kingston, my brother and his family does. I get to go out that way every so often. Usually once or twice a summer. If it's just the wife and I, then I take the G6 (mine is a coupe)... otherwise it's the Vibe or the Safari.

So just what have you done with your GTP? Did you already post something here on-line?

Take Care,
    GraniteGrey
    Trust me, I'm a professional!

Comment

I'm in Kingston. If anyone is planning a group meet, let me know.

G
      Pontiac G6 V6 Sedan Granite Metallic; ASA JH9 19' on Michelin PS2 (225/40/19); Red Caliper Paint by Duplicolor; Partial debadge; Lumar Tint 30/20; Eibach Springs; Razzi Ground Effects; GT-R Exhaust, CRAB Intake, VMS PCM Tune, MPD Hood
      Upcoming Mods: Stage 4

Comment

Not to jump in here.. But um, is this the Kingston that is a college town and has a strip bar intown??

I will be in Elgin and usually take a day and visit Kingston (first week of september.) Although i will not have my GTO, if someone is interested in meeting up, let me know..
        Hurricanes are like women : when they come, they're wet and wild, but when they leave they take your house and car.

Comment

Kingston, former capital of Upper Canada and current home of the Royal Military College of Canada, as well as CFB Kingston and some kick ass views of the harbour and lake depending on where you are.

Is that the college town you're referring to?

sigpic
          Mobil 1 | Doctorspeed Stage 3 & 4 CAI | CRABS | Sacchi S45 245 Black 18" Rims | 6000k HID Headlights + Fogs | GT-R Exhaust | 20% Tint | Pioneer AppRadio 2

Comment