I hate cats!!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I hate cats!!!

I just walked outside and looked at my car and there are 2 long areas where you can tell a cat scratched up my car! I just got my car a week ago! I think it was done by a cat whose owner lives across the street and I swear if I catch that cat on my car, I will personally deliver him a message that he needs to cough up the cash to pay for the scratches to be removed! I've never done anything with paint before. Please, someone tell me that there's something I can use on it to remove the scratches!

Re: I hate cats!!!

hmm. Any chance you can post up some pics? If you can see the scratch but not be able to feel it when you run your fingers across it then it should fix pretty easy. I'd say try a scratch remover type product such as megeuirs(I'm not spelling it right I know). And then wax it really good. If the scratch goes deep enough as to where you can feel it, then it would take a bit more work. Interfire (troy) would be the guy to talk too about that.

Comment

Not exactly sure what its called, but wal mart sells this wax type stuff that gets very minimal scratches out. go look for it in the automotive section. should be around $20
      If you cant find it, extortion usually works on cats. Break his legs with a baseball bat, flip his litterbox upside down, etc. Eventually he will pay up to get it detailed
      Packers Record: 4-4
      Steelers Record: 5-2
      Cyclones Record: bad
      High School STATE QUARTERFINALS!!

Comment

that sucks. Hopefully the scratches are only surface. You may get lucky since your paint is so new that you maybe able to buff it out.

Comment