Map/Dome Lights and LED underdash installed

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Map/Dome Lights and LED underdash installed

hey guys wat's up i finally had the time to install the LED and map and dome lights check out the pics

it looks really nice in person even my girlfriend thought so next i am gonna try to put led in the vents
    So what I'M A NEWBIE

Re: Map/Dome Lights and LED underdash installed

That is RED! Glad you got everything working! Are the map lights and dome lights LED's too or just red bulbs?
    Blue Man Group

Comment

That is really red. I like it. Good job.
      Black 2006 G6 GTP Leather and 3.9 liter

Comment

Originally posted by Wicked
        That is RED! Glad you got everything working! Are the map lights and dome lights LED's too or just red bulbs?
        yea the map and dome lights are leds too
        So what I'M A NEWBIE

Comment

nice job! i'm wondering if maybe i should try that too :P
          18" Zyoxx ZX8 rims 245/40/18, Bridgestone Potenza's, Alpine Type R subs, Vector ECU Tune, DS stage 3, Magnaflow exhaust 6000k HID's, G6P member: 249

Comment

That's uber red!

'08 G8 GT... 1 7/8" Kooks Blue Ceramic Coated Long tube Headers... 3" Xpipe...Magnaflow axle backs...Rotofab CAI...Heater hose relocate. Ported throttle body, intake manifold, Custom grind cam 227/237 .620/.604 LSA 113 +3, Circle D 3200 stall, 3.45 rear gear,Tuned by Redline
            Dyno 438 WHP 415 WTQ

'15 Chevy SS Some Like It Hot Red Holden Grill & trunk badge... Solo performance axle backs... Rotofab Intake, Mobile attractions front splitter

Comment

looks great ...... want to try this on my 2008 gxp, can i get part numbers and web address to order for mine.

Comment