08 GXP:Leather seats

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• 08 GXP:Leather seats

I have an 08 GXP, and the specs say front leather "seating" area. So is the back seat leather also? I can't tell the difference. Dealer was no help as usual.
    Thanks

i would think so i have an 08 gt and they are leather all through

Comment

fix the avatar geesh

Comment

I have an '07 GTP with leather... its all the way around. For '08 - I think the GXPs only come with leather surface.

(and the leather's so sweet.. far better than that of my gf's altima coupe) ... that stuff feels like a cheap pleather coat!
        2007 G6 GTP Coupe 3.6 L VVT
        - 6 Speed Automatic
        - Premium Leather Package

Coming soon:
        - Chrome lower grill inserts
        - Spoiler

Comment

There are some pretty amazing "fake leathers" around now... it may be that the seating surface, which will wear, is real leather and the rest is fake.
          Trust me, I'm a professional!

Comment

Originally posted by bull09

(and the leather's so sweet..

ya right dude. G6 leather is cheap and hard
            2008 Chevrolet Cobalt SS T/C
            Black/Black coupe

Comment

Originally posted by jerrodmann

I hate the seats comfotablity in the 6er...... thought about trading it in a few months ago because of that..... instead I just grew "use" to it. I sat in a G5 with leather..... G5s leather isnt as nice as the 6ers leather but the seat are comfotable
              2006 G6 GTP: Traded

2013 Mustang GT
              Gotta have it Green color
              Brembo brake package
              420 HP 5.0L
              Ford Racing Power Pack
              GT500 track pack differential cover
              BOSS 302 oil cooler, JLT oil separator

Comment

i love the cloth seats..very comfortable
                what makes a decision right or wrong is what happens after that decision is made -Marv Levy

'07 GT coupe, black with black rolling on black(crome) The Original

Comment