Trunk Lock Keyhole

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Trunk Lock Keyhole

I'm semi interested in getting a blacked-out keyhole (or whatever it's called) for my debadged G6... I saw one on a Grand Prix that was not chrome but blacked-out (kinda flat black). So, multi-part question:
    1. would it fit?[/*:m:897er6o1]
    2. could I get it so my key works (i.e., I don't want to have a second key)?[/*:m:897er6o1]
    3. what's the part number?[/*:m:897er6o1]
    Anyone's help on this is greatly appreciated.

Take Care,
    GraniteGrey
    Trust me, I'm a professional!

Umm just paint it? It would be alot cheaper.

2013 Subaru Wrx STi "Rally Armor Mud Flaps, LED Interior Lights, Tint, R205 Badges, WeatherTech Mats, Volk CE28N Rims, WC lathe werks Stainless Sphere Shift Knob"

2009 Solstice GXP #1123 "Solo Mach Exhaust, GMPP Stage 2, Soft Top, Trifecta Tune, 4.5k Hids"

2006 G6 GTP "GT-R, VMS Tune, Crabs, 4.5k HIDS, HSRK, 35% Tint, Spolier, GMPP Strut Bar, Other Random Mods"

Comment

Originally posted by Coupe_GTP
      Umm just paint it? It would be alot cheaper.
      Yeah, I think most black ones out there are painted too. Or maybe just shave it.
      <-- Gray G6? Click!
      2006 G6 SE V6 3.5L Sedan "Sharon", Stealth Gray Metallic, 1SA+CF5+PCM+PDX - Sold but will not be forgotten... will always have a special place in my heart.
      2006 Solstice 2.4L I4 "Kristin", Shadow Gray Metallic, 1SA+JL9+G80+PCQ+ZQ2+ZQ3
      Life moves fast, don't miss a thing.

Comment

Painting it's easy and cheap.

Comment

i vote paint

Remember if "the" and "and" are spelled right its not a genuine Ahuhn post

Dear God, please send clothes to all those poor ladies in Daddy's computer. Amen.
          Originally posted by snowmanG6
          you would try to tape a poptart to her then give her a bag a skittles and tell her to fart a rainbow

Comment