Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

So I walk out to my baby after work to find.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• So I walk out to my baby after work to find.

So I walk out to my baby after work to find. some piece of shit hit my car at work today and didn't come in to say anything. I have a scratches under the gas cap and a bunch of lines on the side of the bumper. Also some red paint but no dents (thanks for small favors). Why are people such F@@@@ing Ass Holes!?!? I work in retail I'll never find them, just know idea who did it. I did check all the cars in my lot where I live in my apartment building. Most of the cars in my building are shit boxes and have scratches all over them so cant tell if one of them did it this morning. but I think it happened at work. I HATE PEOPLE SOME TIMES! So ill call my insurance company tomorrow morning and see how useless they are this time. I got t-boned 2 years ago (not my fault) and they just sucked to deal with on so many levels. They give me one reason to get more upset, then as the Donald would say " your fired!" I took a pic but its too painful for me to upload and post wright now! Its not supper bad but its just enough to piss me wright the F@@k off! to me as for many of you its a tragedy, so I know you all know were I'm coming from! To us our car is our pride and joy, id rather some one mess with me over my car! and to you out there that did it your a Peice of crap! F U jack ass!

thanks for listening

sorry for some of the language but I just couldent hold back and I got logged out some how and had to type this twice!

P.S. watching CSI on tv and there was a g6 sedan on at the begining.
    ....................................... Foreverpontiac.com offical friend of G6P.com......................................
    .................................................. .. Progression & Pics thread .................................................. ..