Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Pontiac G6 (My First Car)

Hey I am a pre university student who has saved up and purchased a
    used 2008 Pontiac G6 Se. Every thinkable option except leather!

(which I plan on doing a swap, I found a set of 09 malibu seats
    leather with suede inserts, with heated seats I plan on getting, if the price is right!)

I joined G6 owners club and I found this site rather interesting so I joined it too!

anyways I do have a couple questions I plan to ask,

Is it okay to ask them here?

Danny!

Re: Pontiac G6 (My First Car)

UHHHH yea welcome post pics...and pre university, you mean community college
    Cold air intake, racingline engine mounts, painted engine cover, tinted tail lights, resonator delete, red and black calipers, Flowmaster 50 series, black upper recessed grills,cobalt ss/tc rims, massive audio nano 800w amp, pioneer A series 460W speakers, pioneer double din touch screen headunit and debadge[color=#FF0000][

My Progression:http://www.g6performance.com/forum/s...;s+progression
    JOIN FOREVERPONTIAC.COM...NOW!!!!!!

Comment

aha no I'm in my last year of high school and plan on going to university next year!
      and yah here are a couple pictures!

Comment

Welcome and very nice! Debadge it!
        Traded G6 - http://www.g6performance.com/forum/s...ad.php?t=17590
        2006 G6 V6, 12" vinyl strip along windshield, 5% tint on all around, painted mirrors, Eibach Pro-Kit, CRABS Option 3, Dr. Speed FPU, 8k Highs/Lows with halogen fogs, tinted tails, custom Flowmaster 44 exhaust with resonator delete, and a Kenwood headunit along with a metra kit.

New Car - http://www.g6performance.com/forum/s...ad.php?t=22863
        2009 Cobalt SS/TC, K&N SRI, ZZP catless DP, EFR 6758, Polished TC wheels, Injen Charge pipes, Retros, HPTuned, etc...

Comment

thats exactly how i started out what school