performance companies/sights

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• performance companies/sights

Ok, I'm new to G6's. I only know a few sites that sell stuff forr our cars, and those are the same sights that sold stuff for my GP. (PFYC, etc.) How about starting a list of companies/sites?

So far I have:

PFYC.com
    Doctorspeed.com
    Black 06 G6 GTP. nothing done to it......yet

yea as of right now there isnt many companies offering suport for our G6s. Doctor Speed (Kyle) he has cold air intakes ect, Vector motor sports is working on a computer for our Gers, The 6spd manaul GTP is avabilbe already and if you talk to GT-R he has exhaust system for our car but a few week waiting list for that.
    2006 G6 GTP: Traded

2013 Mustang GT
    Gotta have it Green color
    Brembo brake package
    420 HP 5.0L
    Ford Racing Power Pack
    GT500 track pack differential cover
    BOSS 302 oil cooler, JLT oil separator

Comment

does vector motorsports have a web site?
      Black 06 G6 GTP. nothing done to it......yet

Comment

Originally posted by CSAYankee
        does vector motorsports have a web site?
        http://www.whiteautoandmedia.com/Content/g6pcm.aspx

Comment

Performance parts

I have noticed that (a) there are precious few companies producing anything serious in the way of G6/GTP performance parts and (b) even those that say they do seem to have difficulty getting their parts distributed.
          When one logs on, as I just did tonight, to a site such as Vector Motorsports the information is paltry and all that others say,this or that part is coming soon something which they have been saying since I joined this site.
          After two years or more of G6 sales isn't it about time for companies to get their acts together and come up with something other than promises?